The Canadian Association of Drug Treatment Court Professionals

Our Team

CADTCP OFFICERS

BOARD CHAIR

Justice K. Barnes                  Kofi.barnes@scj-csj.ca


BOARD VICE CHAIR

Judge Darlene Wong            Darlene.Wong@albertacourts.ca


NATIONAL EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Lorne Sabsay                          sabsay@sabsaylaw.com


TREASURER (Acting)

Lorne Sabsay                          sabsay@sabsaylaw.com


SECRETARY (Acting)

Justice K. Barnes                   Kofi.barnes@scj-csj.ca


CADTCP BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD CHAIR

Justice K. Barnes                   Kofi.barnes@scj-csj.ca


BOARD VICE CHAIR

Judge Darlene Wong            Darlene.Wong@albertacourts.ca


ALBERTA

Calgary

Arlal Liska                               arlal@calgarydrugtreatmentcourt.org

Judge James Ogle                  James.Ogle@albertacourts.ca

Edmonton

Grace Froese                           GFroese@johnhoward.org

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Vancouver

Lockhart, Sharon:                   Sharon.Lockhart@gov.bc.ca

 

MANITOBA

Winnipeg

Jeremey Akerstream             jeremy.akerstream@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca


NOVA SCOTIA

Kentville

Kara Andrews:                        kandrews@avdha.nshealth.ca


ONTARIO

Oshawa

Alison Radoslovich                  aradoslovich@lakeridgehealth.on.ca

Jocelyne Boissonneault           jocelyneannie@hotmail.com

Toronto

Justice Mary Hogan                Mary.Hogan@ocj-cjo.ca

Robin Cuff                                Robin.Cuff@camh.ca

Ottawa

Andrew Mendes                       amendes@rideauwood.org


SASKATCHEWAN

Regina

Judie Birns                                judie.birns@gov.sk.ca

Judge Murray Hinds               mhinds@skprovcourt.ca

 

BOARD MEMBERSHIP (NOMINATIONS)

Send nominations and expressions of interest in Board membership to:

Justice K. Barnes                  Kofi.barnes@scj-csj.ca

Jeremey Akerstream             jeremy.akerstream@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca