The Canadian Association of Drug Treatment Court Professionals

DTCs in Canada

winter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ALBERTA

Calgary

Arlal Liska
arlal@calgarydrugtreatmentcourt.org

Judge James Ogle
James.Ogle@albertacourts.ca

 

Edmonton

Grace Froese
GFroese@johnhoward.org

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Vancouver

Lockhart, Sharon
Sharon.Lockhart@gov.bc.ca

Judge Harbans Dhillon
HDhillon@provincialcourt.bc.ca

Judge James Wingham
jwingham@provincialcourt.bc.ca

 

MANITOBA

Winnipeg

Jeremey Akerstream
jeremy.akerstream@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

 

Brandon

Jeremey Akerstream
jeremy.akerstream@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

 

NEWFOUNDLAND

St John’s

Valarie Corcoran
ValarieCorcoran@provincialcourt.nl.ca

 

NOVA SCOTIA

Halifax

Chief Justice P. Williams
Williaps@courts.ns.ca

Kentville

Kara Andrews
kandrews@avdha.nshealth.ca

 

ONTARIO

Brampton Addictions Court

Mary Pagani
mpagani@paarc.com

Justice Paul Monahan

 

Durham Drug Treatment and
Mental Health Court

Alison Radoslovich
aradoslovich@lakeridgehealth.on.ca

Jocelyne Boissonneault
jocelyneannie@hotmail.com

 

Peterborough Community Court

Jocelyne Boissonneault
jocelyneannie@hotmail.com

Kelly Eberhard
kelly.eberhard@ontario.ca

 

Guelph Drug Treatment Court

Justice Lorelei Amlin
Lorelei.Amlin@ocj-cjo.ca

 

Hamilton

Justice Marjoh Agro
Marjoh.Agro@ocj-cjo.ca

 

Kenora

Justice David Gibson
David.Gibson@ocj-cjo.ca

 

Niagara

Stacey Sheehan
Stacey.Sheehan@ontario.ca

Jacqueline Strecansky
Jacqueline.strecansky@ontario.ca

 

Kitchener

Justice E. Allen
Elliot.Allen@ocj-cjo.ca

Kathleen Nolan
kathleen.nolan@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

 

Perth (Lanark& Leeds Granville)

Justice Peter Wright
Peter.Wright@ocj-cjo.ca

Shawn Souder
souders@iigamh.ca

 

Ottawa

Andrew Mendes
amendes@rideauwood.org

 

Simcoe

Justice J. Bliss
Jonathan.Bliss@ocj-cjo.ca

 

Toronto

Justice Steven Clark
Steven.Clark@ocj-cjo.ca

Robin Cuff
Robin.Cuff@camh.ca

 

QUEBEC

Judge Silvie Kovacevich
silvie.kovacevich@judex.qc.ca

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Regina

Judie Birns
judie.birns@gov.sk.ca

Judge Murray Hinds
mhinds@skprovcourt.ca

Judge Reis
preis@skprovcourt.ca

 

Moose Jaw

Judie Birns
judie.birns@gov.sk.ca

Judge Murray Hinds
mhinds@skprovcourt.ca

Judge Reis
preis@skprovcourt.ca