The Canadian Association of Drug Treatment Court Professionals

DTCs in Canada

winter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOVA SCOTIA

Nova Scotia – Court Monitored Drug Treatment Program
Kentville, NS
Kara Andrews, Coordinator
kandrews@avdha.nshealth.ca

Kings County Drug Treatment Program

902-365-1701 ext 1571

 

ONTARIO

Toronto Drug Treatment Court
Robin Cuff, Manager
robin.cuff@camh.ca
tdtc.ca
416 535-8501 ext. 33930

 

Ottawa Drug Treatment Court

Ruth Mayhew, Program Manager
rmayhew@rideauwood.org
http://www.rideauwood.org/ottawa-drug-treatment-court-2/

Le Tribunal de traitement de la toxicomanie d’Ottawa
613-724-4881 ext 233

 

Durham Drug Treatment and Mental Health Court
Allison Perrie-Radoslovich
Senior Addiction Cousellor
aradoslovich@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
www.lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-571-3344 ext. 116

 

MANITOBA

Winnipeg Drug Treatment Court

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Regina Drug Treatment Court

Moose Jaw Drug Treatment Court

 

ALBERTA

Calgary Drug Treatment Court
Arla Liska
Chief Executive Officer
arlal@calgarydrugtreatmentcourt.org
http://calgarydrugtreatmentcourt.org/
403-476-4696

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Drug Treatment Court of Vancouver
Sharon Lockhart
Managing Director
Sharon.lockhart@gov.bc.ca
http://www.provincialcourt.bc.ca/about-the-court/court-innovation/DrugTreatmentCourt
604-775-1516 (direct) or 604-775-0144 (DTCV)