The Canadian Association of Drug Treatment Court Professionals

How to Set Up a DTC

 

Whether you are still in the conceptual stage or are in the active pursuit of funding for a Drug Treatment Court in your community, the CADTCP can offer advice and expertise on getting your DTC established.

Email: info@cadtc.org

Chair

Justice Kofi Barnes

kofi.barnes@scj-csj.ca

Vice Chair

Judge Darlene Wong

Darlene.Wong@albertacourts.ca

National Executive Director

 

TBA

Province of Alberta Representative

Assistant Chief Judge Ogle

James.Ogle@albertacourts.ca

Province of British Columbia Contact

Sharon Lockhart

sharon.lockhart@gov.bc.ca

Province of Manitoba Representative

Jeremy Akerstream

JeremyAkerstream@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Province of Nova Scotia Representative

Kara Andrews

kandrews@avdha.nshealth.ca

Province of Ontario Representative

Mamta Teves

mteves@adstv.on.ca

Province of Saskatchewan Representative

Judge Cliff Toth

cliff.toth@sasktel.net